ENFANCE PARIS I Purity Shampoo 3-8 years 200ml

23,00 

Pureté d’Enfance Paris shampoo is dedicated to children from 3 to 8 years old to gently cleanse the hair and scalp.

Its formula is innovative because it is reduced to what is strictly necessary to effectively wash children’s hair. Its extra-gentle cleansing base and its organic moisturizing active ingredients of Lavender and Tea Tree purify the scalp while ensuring softness and shine to the hair. Perfect for effectively complementing anti-lice treatments.

Dermatologically tested on sensitive skin.

Formulated without GMOs, parabens, phenoxyethanol, sulfates, phthalates, silicones, dyes, synthetic fragrances, mineral oils and not tested on animals.
COSMOS ORGANIC certified by Ecocert Greenlife according to the COSMOS standard.

Made in France. Shipping within the European Union only.

In stock

SKU: ENF-SHAMP-38-200ML Categories: , , , Tag:
 

Description

Enfance Paris is a young French cosmetics brand, dedicated to babies and children. All the brand’s products are made in France and each formula is developed in an eco-responsible way: at least 99% natural ingredients; sourcing of essential oils, floral waters, vegetable butters and organic active ingredients; recyclable packaging…

The brand has a real commitment to the choice of formula ingredients and in particular to endocrine disruptors. This is the reason why all the ingredients on the “grey list” (potential risk but ingredient still authorized in the EU) are excluded from the formulas, so as not to take any risk for the health of our children.

The Enfance Paris range is vegan and cruelty free. No ingredient from the animal world is present in the formulas. None of the formulas are tested on animals.

ENFANCE PARIS I Shampoing Pureté 3-8 ans 200ml

23,00 

Le Shampoing Pureté d’Enfance Paris est dédié aux enfants de 3 à 8 ans pour laver les cheveux et le cuir chevelu tout en douceur.

Sa formule est innovante car réduite au strict nécessaire pour laver efficacement les cheveux des enfants. Sa base nettoyante extra-douce et ses principes actifs hydratants BIO de Lavande et d’Arbre à Thé purifient le cuir chevelu tout en assurant douceur et brillance aux cheveux. Parfait pour compléter efficacement les traitements anti-poux.

Testé dermatologiquement sur peau sensible.

Formulé sans OGM, sans parabènes, sans phenoxyethanol, sans sulfates, sans phtalates, sans silicone, sans colorant, sans parfum synthétique, sans huile minérale et n’a pas été testé sur les animaux.
COSMOS ORGANIC certifié par Ecocert Greenlife selon le référentiel COSMOS.

Fabriqué en France. Expédition dans l’Union Européenne uniquement.

En stock

UGS : ENF-SHAMP-38-200ML Catégories : , , , , Étiquette :
 

Description

Enfance Paris est une jeune marque de cosmétiques française, dédiée aux bébés et aux enfants. Tous les produits de la marque sont fabriqués en France et chaque formule est développée de façon éco-responsable : 99% d’ingrédients naturels au minimum ; sourcing d’huiles essentielles, d’eaux florales, de beurres végétaux et d’actifs BIO ; emballages recyclables…

La marque a un réel engagement concernant le choix des ingrédients des formules et notamment concernant les perturbateurs endocriniens. C’est la raison pour laquelle tous les ingrédients sur la “liste grise” (risque potentiel mais ingrédient encore autorisé dans l’UE) sont exclus des formules, pour ne prendre aucun risque pour la santé de nos enfants.

Toute la gamme Enfance Paris est vegan et cruelty free. Aucun ingrédient provenant du monde animal n’est présent dans les formules. Aucune formule n’est testée sur les animaux.