MAILEG I Princess and the pea

49,00 

Maileg reinterpreted the tale of the princess and the pea for her mice.
In this castle-shaped box, the princess sleeps on 7 mattresses of different colors and with different patterns, and among them is the pea. Children will have fun lying down and picking up the mouse, tucking it under its blanket, changing the order of the mattresses …

Contains: a 13cm mouse, 7 mattresses, 1 pea (sewn to one of the mattresses for safety), a blanket, a pillow, a sliding cardboard castle

En rupture

Out of stock

 

Description

MAILEG is a Danish toy brand that gives pride of place to the imagination. The little mice and rabbits created by Dorthe MAILIL become in the hands of children, in turn, princesses or kings, hikers or racing drivers.

Each of the Maileg characters is created with the greatest care by the brand. The clothes are sewn by hand and the details are embroidered. Rabbits and mice are made from natural fabrics, such as linen and cotton. Both characters and props are always of the highest quality so that the toys can be passed down from generation to generation.

All products are tested and comply with EU safety standards, including the REACH directive (all toys are produced without any toxic substances).

Additional information

Dimensions 16,5 × 15 × 8 cm
Composition

, ,

You may also like…

MAILEG I Princesse au petit pois

49,00 

Maileg a réinterprété le conte de la princesse au petit pois pour ses souris.
Dans ce coffret en forme de château, la princesse dort sur 7 matelas de couleurs et avec des motifs différents, et parmi eux se trouve le petit pois. Les enfants s’amuseront à coucher et relever la souris, la border sous sa couverture, changer l’ordre des matelas…

Contient : une souris de 13cm, 7 matelas, 1 petit pois (cousu à un des matelas par sécurité), une couverture, un oreiller, un château coulissant en carton

En stock

UGS : 16-1735-01 Catégories : , , , Étiquette :
 

Description

MAILEG est une marque de jouets danoise laissant la part belle à l’imagination. Les petites souris et lapins créés par Dorthe MAILIL deviennent dans les mains des enfants, tour à tour, des princesses ou des rois, des randonneurs d’un jour ou des pilotes de course.

Chacun des personnages Maileg est créé avec le plus grand soin par la marque. Les vêtements sont cousus à la main et les détails brodés. Les lapins et souris sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux naturels, tels que le lin et le coton. Les personnages comme les accessoires sont toujours d’excellente qualité afin que les jouets puissent être transmis de génération en génération.

Tous les produits sont testés et conformes aux normes de sûreté de l’UE, et notamment la directive REACH (tous les jouets sont produits sans aucune substance toxique).

Informations complémentaires

Dimensions 16,5 × 15 × 8 cm
Composition

, ,