- 40%
 

PIUPIUCHICK | Sweatshirt Popcorn

23,70 

We fell in love with this Popcorn Piupiuchick sweatshirt! A POPCORN inscription on the front, a funny illustration on the back, this sweatshirt was inspired, like all of Piupiuchick’s Spring-Summer collection, by the world of cinema. All in organic cotton, it is perfect for mid-season or for cooler summer evenings.

Size advice: We recommend that you take the child’s usual size.

For sizes 12, 18 and 24 months, 2 buttons on the shoulder make it easier to put on the sweater.

En rupture

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

 

Description

Piupiuchick is a Portuguese brand of clothing and accessories with bright colors and playful patterns. Each season is the opportunity to tell a story. The story behind the Spring / Summer 2021 season is that of the childhood memories of creators relating to cinema.

Piupiuchick designs and manufactures all clothing and accessories locally, near Porto. Throughout the production process, special attention is paid to the impact on the environment. The brand also guarantees respect for the rights of the workers in the clothing workshop: the workshop being located a few kilometers from the offices, the team visits it very regularly.

A large part of the clothes offered by the brand are in organic cotton or eco-responsible natural fiber (tencel). At the same time, the team continues to source increasingly responsible materials (whether organic or recycled).

Additional information

Composition

Size

, , , , , ,

You may also like…

- 40%
 

PIUPIUCHICK | Sweatshirt Popcorn

23,70 

Coup de coeur pour ce sweatshirt Popcorn Piupiuchick ! Une inscription POPCORN à l’avant, une illustration rigolote à l’arrière, ce sweatshirt a été inspiré, comme toute la collection Printemps-Eté de Piupiuchick par le monde du cinéma. Tout en coton biologique, il est parfait pour la mi-saison ou pour les soirées plus fraîches d’été.

Conseil taille : Nous vous recommandons de prendre la taille habituelle de l’enfant.

Pour les tailles 12, 18 et 24 mois, 2 boutons sur l’épaule permettent d’enfiler le pull plus facilement.

En rupture

Ce produit est actuellement en rupture et indisponible.

UGS : SS21.FLP2111A Catégories : , , , Étiquette :
 

Description

Piupiuchick est une marque portugaise de vêtements et d’accessoires aux couleurs vives et aux motifs ludiques. Chaque saison est l’occasion de raconter une histoire. L’histoire derrière la saison Printemps/Eté 2021 est celle des souvenirs d’enfance des créatrices ayant trait au cinéma.⁠

Piupiuchick crée et confectionne tous les vêtements et accessoires localement, près de Porto. Tout au long du processus de production, une attention particulière est portée à l’impact sur l’environnement. La marque garantit également le respect des droits des travailleurs de l’atelier de confection : l’atelier étant situé à quelques kilomètres des bureaux, l’équipe s’y rend très régulièrement.⁠

Une grande partie des vêtements proposés par la marque sont en coton biologique ou en fibre naturelle éco-responsable (tencel). L’équipe continue en parallèle de sourcer des matières de plus en plus responsables (qu’elles soient bio ou recyclées).⁠

Informations complémentaires

Composition

Taille

, , , , , ,

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…