SALE

Up to 40% off Louise Misha, Emile et Ida, Nellie Quats, Piupiuchick, Bonton, Konges Slojd, Liewood...

Shop sale

Beautiful doll strollers

Let's see those

Beautiful floats for summer

Dive into summer

Swimsuits for summer

Made of recycled material, naturally with SPF50

Our selection of swimsuits

MAILEG arrivals

I love MAILEG

 

Discover the new Spring / Summer collections

A curated selection of lovely clothes from ethical brands

Our values

curated-favorites

We have chosen to share only our curated favorites among a selection of ethical brands. Beautiful clothes for babies and children from 0 to 8 years old with a perfect finish, while being comfortable and soft on their skin.

Our selection is made from natural fabrics, such as cotton or linen, certified organic or with the Oeko-tex label, guaranteeing that they do not contain any toxic products either for your child’s health or for the environment.

We select brands that are not only ecologically, but socially committed. Brands that guarantee good working conditions for people working in their workshops: suitable premises, fair wages, regulated working hours and paid leave…

You will find exclusive brands and we have the project to create capsule collections developed with French designers.

New in

SOLDES

2ème démarque : jusqu'à -50% !

Je craque !

Les plus belles poussettes pour poupée

Je craque !

Le plein de jolies bouées sur l'eshop !

Je craque !

Nos jolis maillots de bain

Fabriqués à partir de matière recyclée, et naturellement dotés d'une protection anti UV

Je découvre !

Les derniers arrivages MAILEG

Je fonce !

Découvrez les nouveautés des collections Printemps/Eté 2022

De jolies pièces fabriquées de façon écologique et responsable

Nos valeurs

coups-de-coeur

Vous proposer uniquement des pépites dénichées chez de petites marques coups de cœur. De belles pièces pour les bébés & enfants de 0 à 8 ans aux finitions impeccables, tout en étant confortables et douces pour la peau.

Choisir des articles fabriqués dans des matériaux naturels, tels que le coton ou le lin, certifiés biologiques ou ayant reçu le label Oeko-tex, garantissant l’absence de substance nocive pour la santé et l’environnement.

Sélectionner des marques non seulement engagées écologiquement, mais socialement. Des marques qui garantissent de bonnes conditions de travail aux personnes travaillant dans les ateliers de confection : des locaux adaptés, des salaires équitables, un temps de travail règlementé et des congés payés…

exclusivités

Vous proposer des marques en exclusivité et imaginer des mini-collections capsules élaborées avec des créateurs français.

Nos dernières nouveautés

livraison-rapide
colis-soigné
paiement-securise
retour-14-jours